Flip-my new toy

Because next semester I am gonna study video journalism, and this lesson was equipped with a flip for each student. I was very excited to get this flip since I planned to buy one for myself for a while, now I got one. First of all I like the size of the Flip. I can fit it into my pocket and it’s not noticable and the weight is great. Secondly, I like it easy to operate and don’t have  too many buttons on the screen. I haven’t  shot many and haven’t edited any of the forms so far, but I promise the flip will be my new toy and I will carry with it everywhere and record every interesting moment.

flip

flip

Leave a Reply

