“The clothes of your back”

“The clothes of your back”

BEFORE:
In the first day when I came into the class, I wore simple outfit: inside I wore a blue dress paired with a black sweat that can be wrapped anyway, and I wore a double row coat with belt as my outwear. I wore a pair of red boots which is vintage.

Photography, model and style by Vivian Yuan ( me )

AFTER:
Later on I tried to play around with different looks
What I’ve done as follows:
Inside out the coat into a short jacket as seen in picture 1
Partially inside out the coat to be a short jacket as seen in picture 2
Turned skirt into a scarf and cape in picture 1, 4, 6
Made a sweat upside down and become a jumper in picture 1, 2, 8
Made a belt to be a hair band in picture 2
Raise the height of the belt from waist up to check

Leave a Reply

